Diary of A frustrated Artist

Diary of A frustrated Artist

I am drawing and painting for my own pleasure, its been so long since I had the time to do it. I am a little rusty but practice makes perfect. It is my hope to get a collection together and have something to show, who knows some one may even ask me to paint for them?
I hope so cos the cupboard looks pretty bare, such is the life of an ex student. I passed by the way with a high-class 2/1 so i am rather happy. Today by way of a small celebration I am making a summer fruit pudding with fruit picked from my lovely friend Helen garden. I shall refrain from the obligatory cream however as I have waged war on my ample fat and this time its personal!!!! watch this space.

Leave a Reply

